Brenner's Breaks Volume 1

Brenner's Breaks Volume 1 Download Brenner's Breaks Volume 1

Album, 24 Tracks

Released: 2/12/2007

Free download above.

The craziest mixtape ever conceived. J-iLL and Ryan-O'Neil rip the mic, while the Kellogg's crew play hosts to the insanity. Featuring remixes of MF Doom, Ghostface, Raekwon, Public Enemy, Outkast, Nas, and Roots Manuva... not for the faint of heart.


1 Breakfast Time
2 Shut Em Down Remix (feat. Public Enemy)
3 The Appointment
4 All You Need (feat. Ryan-O'Neil and J-iLL)
5 Kellogg's Don't Pay Me Shit (coproduced by Outputmessage)
6 Ms. Jackson Remix (feat. Outkast)
7 The Plan
8 Backwards (feat. Ryan-O'Neil)
9 Across The Verrazano
10 Criminology Remix (feat. Ghostface Killah and Raekwon)
11 Munchkin (RIP Dilla)
12 Right On
13 However You Like It (feat. J-iLL)
14 Scouting The Drug Ring
15 Witness Remix (feat. Roots Manuva)
16 I Still Love You (feat. J-iLL)
17 Tony Loses It
18 War (feat. J-iLL and Ryan-O'Neil)
19 The Chase
20 Clap Your Hands (feat. Ryan-O'Neil)
21 One Love Remix (feat. Nas)
22 The Interrogation Room
23 Air Remix (feat. MF Doom)
24 Epilogue